• Homework Club (All Year)

    • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 2:20 - 3:30
    • In the Learning Commons

    Homework Club Contact: Del Vollink - vollinkd@mersd.org

    Click on this link for complete details:  Homework Club

     

    Art Club (10 weeks beginning November 19)

    • Mondays 2:30 - 3:30
    • $100 for 10 weeks - begins November 19
    • Supplies included
    • Sign up required - see Mrs. Sullivan - sullivanm@mersd.org

     

    Mountain Biking Club (October 10 through November 19)

    • Mondays, 2:45 to 4:15
    • Transportation home must be arranged by families.

    Mountain Biking Club Contact: Janda Ricci-Munn, riccimunnj@mersd.org*

     

    Robotics Club (Friday's)

    • The first meeting will be Friday, Sept. 14

    Robotics Club Contact: Chris Simbliaris, simbliarisc@mersd.org

     

    Journalism Club

    • Fridays, 2:15 - 3:15
    • The first meeting, Friday, Sept. 21. in Room A117

    Journalism Club Contacts: Vidula Plante,   plantev@mersd.org  and Keith Stefanek, stefanekk@mersd.org

     

    Student Council

    • First meeting, October 16.
    • Contact Mr. Schlegel for complete details at schlegelm@mersd.org

     

    Middle School Green Team

    • The Club will meet on the first and last Tuesday of the month
    • Students will work during ME Block to manage "weekly chores"
    • Contact Ms. Petrie for complete details at petriec@mersd.org

     

    Middle School A Capella

    • Performances vary
    • Contact Ms. MacTaylor for complete details at mactaylora@mersd.org

     

    Math Club

    • Students participate in up to 4 meets a year
    • Contact Mr. Stefanek for complete details at Stefanekk@mersd.org

     

    Ski Bradford

    • Seasonal
    • Contact Ms. Krajewski for complete details at krajewskic@mersd.org